Meet our Team of Experts

FILTER DEPARTMENT:

Administration Team

Strong administrative skills are the key to a successful partnership.

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis
President & CEO

Antonios	Kyritsis

Antonios Kyritsis
Vice President & General Director

akyritsis@ied.eu
Aggeliki Mantse

Aggeliki Mantse
Administrative Officer

amantse@ied.eu

Finance Team

Our goal the financial stability and full transparency.

Thodoris Alexandrou

Thodoris Alexandrou
Financial Officer

talexandrou@ied.eu
Konstantinos Grigoriou

Konstantinos Grigoriou
Senior Accountant

info@ied.eu
Mixalis Zianas

Mixalis Zianas
Junior Accountant

mzianas@ied.eu

Development Team

If you can imagine it, we can build it.

Katerina Pariza

Katerina Pariza
Head of Development Unit

kpariza@ied.eu
Vicky Stathi

Vicky Stathi
UX/UI & Graphic Designer

vstathi@ied.eu
Stavroula Lalou

Stavroula Lalou
Information Systems Administrator (ISA)

slalou@ied.eu
George Papanotas

George Papanotas
Software Engineer

gpapanotas@ied.eu

Marketing Team

Great marketing is not about the product. It is about the story behind it.

Paraskevi Zygoura

Paraskevi Zygoura
Digital Marketing Director

pzygoura@ied.eu
Vasilis	Bouronikos

Vasilis Bouronikos
Content & Communication Manager

vbouronikos@ied.eu

Planning & Implementation Team

Our fresh and innovating ideas can change the European Society.

Stella Ioannou

Stella Ioannou
Head of Innovation Office

sioannou@ied.eu
Anna Koronioti

Anna Koronioti
Head of Project Management Unit

akoronioti@ied.eu
Alexandra Kyritsaka

Alexandra Kyritsaka
Head of Planning and Development Unit

akyritsaka@ied.eu
Maria Pournari

Maria Pournari
Proposals & Networking Manager

mpournari@ied.eu
Alexandra Chimona

Alexandra Chimona
Senior Project Manager

achimona@ied.eu
Julia Bahushi

Julia Bahushi
Senior Project Manager

jbahushi@ied.eu
Maria Dalakoura

Maria Dalakoura
Senior Project Manager

mdalakoura@ied.eu
Maria Skoufi

Maria Skoufi
Senior Project Manager

mskoufi@ied.eu
Fenia Kalantzi

Fenia Kalantzi
Junior Project Manager

fkalantzi@ied.eu
Eva Kokkora

Eva Kokkora
Junior Project Manager

ekokkora@ied.eu
Stella Chalvantzara

Stella Chalvantzara
Junior Project Manager

schalvantzara@ied.eu
Vayia	Kyratzoyli

Vayia Kyratzoyli
Junior Project Manager

vkiratzouli@ied.eu
Maria Lianou

Maria Lianou
Junior Project Manager

mlianou@ied.eu
Dimitra	Dalamagka

Dimitra Dalamagka
Junior Innovation Manager

ddalamagka@ied.eu

Products & Services Team

Our agile approach make us to deliver cutting edge and high quality services and products.

Flery Rousaki

Flery Rousaki
Training Manager

frousaki@ied.eu
Elissavet Pavlitsa

Elissavet Pavlitsa
Customer Support Officer

epavlitsa@ied.eu
Veronika Filippou

Veronika Filippou
Customer Support Officer -Associate

vfilippou@ied.eu

Interns

The expert in anything was once a beginner.

Marios	Giouroukis

Marios Giouroukis
Development intern

Christos Papadimitriou

Christos Papadimitriou
Graphic Designer Intern

Anastasia Spyropoulou

Anastasia Spyropoulou
Marketing Intern

Aggelos Diktopoulos

Aggelos Diktopoulos
Projects Intern