Meet our Team of Experts

We put people first. Innovators, achievers, visionaries, creative minds, shapers, and doers, our inclusive team consists of talented and highly qualified professionals.

FILTER DEPARTMENT:

Administration Team

Strong administrative skills are the key to a successful partnership.

Anastasios Vasiliadis

Anastasios Vasiliadis

CEO

Thodoris Alexandrou

Thodoris Alexandrou

Chief Operating Officer

talexandrou@ied.eu
Antonios Kyritsis

Antonios Kyritsis

Governance & Internal Policies Manager

akyritsis@ied.eu
Angeliki Mantse

Angeliki Mantse

HR Manager

amantse@ied.eu
Katerina Siachou

Katerina Siachou

Administrative Officer

ksiachou@ied.eu
Konstantinos Grigoriou

Konstantinos Grigoriou

Accounting & Reporting Officer

kgrigoriou@ied.eu
Mixalis Zianas

Mixalis Zianas

Financial Control & Reporting Manager

mzianas@ied.eu
Vasilis Daldas

Vasilis Daldas

Financial Control & Reporting Manager

vdaldas@ied.eu
Stavros	Fexis

Stavros Fexis

Information Systems Administrator

sfexis@ied.eu

Marketing Team

Great marketing is not about the product. It is about the story behind it.

Paraskevi Zygoura

Paraskevi Zygoura

Digital Marketing Director

pzygoura@ied.eu
Vasilis Bouronikos

Vasilis Bouronikos

Content & Communication Manager

vbouronikos@ied.eu
Dimitra Chassioti

Dimitra Chassioti

Social Media & Networking Manager

dchassioti@ied.eu
Athina Psariai

Athina Psariai

Communications & Events Manager

apsariai@ied.eu
Christos Papadimitriou

Christos Papadimitriou

Visual & Graphic Designer

cpapadimitriou@ied.eu
Loizos Stavrou

Loizos Stavrou

Graphic Designer & Visual Communicator

lstavrou@ied.eu
Maria Karapostolou

Maria Karapostolou

Graphic Designer & Video Creator

mkarapostolou@ied.eu

Development Team

If you can imagine it, we can build it.

Katerina Pariza

Katerina Pariza

Software Development Director

kpariza@ied.eu
George Gkogkas

George Gkogkas

Software Engineer

ggkogkas@ied.eu
Athanasios Fouloulis

Athanasios Fouloulis

Data & IT Specialist

afouloulis@ied.eu
Dimitris Tzalamouras

Dimitris Tzalamouras

Intern

dtzalamouras@ied.eu

Planning & Implementation Team

Our fresh and innovating ideas can change the European Society

Anna Koronioti

Anna Koronioti

Scientific Coordinator

akoronioti@ied.eu
Stella Ioannou

Stella Ioannou

Innovation Office Director

sioannou@ied.eu
Alexandra Kyritsaka

Alexandra Kyritsaka

Planning & Development Director

akyritsaka@ied.eu
Maria Pournari

Maria Pournari

Proposals & Networking Manager

mpournari@ied.eu
Dimitra Dalamagka

Dimitra Dalamagka

Innovation Manager

ddalamagka@ied.eu
Anastasia Oikonomoula

Anastasia Oikonomoula

Proposals & Networking Manager

aoikonomoula@ied.euu
Alexandros Touloumtzidis

Alexandros Touloumtzidis

Proposals & Networking Manager

atouloumtzidis@ied.eu
Maria Gkountopoulou

Maria Gkountopoulou

Proposals & Networking Manager

mgkountopoulou@ied.eu
Maria Dalakoura

Maria Dalakoura

Senior Project Manager

mdalakoura@ied.eu
Vaia Kiratzouli

Vaia kiratzouli

Project Manager

vkiratzouli@ied.eu
Eva Kokkora

Eva Kokkora

Project Manager

ekokkora@ied.eu
Maria Lianou

Maria Lianou

Project Manager

mlianou@ied.eu
Theodora Makri

Theodora Makri

Project Manager

tmakri@ied.eu
Anastasia Tsagkari

Anastasia Tsagkari

Project Manager

atsagkari@ied.eu
>Thomas Chalatsis

Thomas Chalatsis

Senior Project Manager

tchalatsis@ied.eu
Dimitris Georgoulis

Dimitris Georgoulis

Project Manager

dgeorgoulis@ied.eu
Evangelia Karathanasi

Evangelia Karathanasi

Project Manager

ekarathanasi@ied.eu
Athina Daldogiannou

Athina Daldogiannou

Project Manager

adaldogiannou@ied.eu
Anastasia Pantou

Anastasia Pantou

Project Manager

apantou@ied.eu

Products & Services Team

Our agile approach make us to deliver cutting edge and high quality services and products.

Elissavet Pavlitsa

Elissavet Pavlitsa

Products Services & Networking Director

epavlitsa@ied.eu
Veronika Filippou

Veronika Filippou

Customer Support & Networking Officer

vfilippou@ied.eu
Flery Rousaki

Flery Rousaki

Head of Training Services Unit

frousaki@ied.eu