Meet our Team of Experts

FILTER DEPARTMENT:

Administration Team

Strong administrative skills are the key to a successful partnership.

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis
President

avasileiadis@ied.eu
Konstantinos Grigoriou

Konstantinos Grigoriou
Accountant

info@ied.eu
Aggeliki Mantse

Aggeliki Mantse
Assistant

amantse@ied.eu

Marketing Team

Great marketing is not about the product. It's about the story behind it.

Thodoris Alexandrou

Thodoris Alexandrou
Business Development Manager

talexandrou@ied.eu
Eva Batzogianni

Eva Batzogianni
Content Manager

ebatzogianni@ied.eu
Katerina Pouspourika

Katerina Pouspourika
SEO Expert / Copywriter

kpouspourika@ied.eu
Elissavet Pavlitsa

Elissavet Pavlitsa
Communication Manager

epavlitsa@ied.eu
Thodoris Giaouzis

Thodoris Giaouzis
Product Marketing Manager

tgiaouzis@ied.eu

Web Development Team

If you can imagine it, we can build it.

Dimitris Siakavelis

Dimitris Siakavelis
Lead Developer

dsiakavelis@ied.eu
Katerina Pariza

Katerina Pariza
Web Developer/Designer

kpariza@ied.eu

Proposal Writing Team

Our fresh and innovating ideas can change the European Society.

Mike Lagos

Mike Lagos
Project Manager

mlagos@ied.eu
Panos Petsas

Panos Petsas
Economist

ppetsas@ied.eu
Spiros Voulgaris

Spiros Voulgaris
Project Manager

svoulgaris@ied.eu
Vasiliki Soumpenioti

Vasiliki Soumpenioti
Proposal Writer

vsoumpenioti@ied.eu

Project Management Team

We travel the world and we implement projects. That is our everyday life.

Panagiotis Koutoudis

Panagiotis Koutoudis
Lead Manager

pkoutoudis@ied.eu
Stella Ioannou

Stella Ioannou
Project Manager

sioannou@ied.eu
Anna Koronioti

Anna Koronioti
Project Manager

akoronioti@ied.eu
Julia Bachousi

Julia Bachousi
Project Manager

jbahushi@ied.eu
Maria Dalakoura

Maria Dalakoura
Project Manager

mdalakoura@ied.eu
Maria Skoufi

Maria Skoufi
Project Manager

mskoufi@ied.eu

Internship Team

Every expert was once a beginner.

Nikos Kordelas

Nikos Kordelas

nkordelas@ied.eu
Vana Garaveli

Vana Garaveli

vgaraveli@ied.eu