Meet our Team of Experts

FILTER DEPARTMENT:

Administration Team

Strong administrative skills are the key to a successful partnership.

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis

Dr. Anastasios Vasiliadis
President & CEO

Antonios	Kyritsis

Antonios Kyritsis
Vice President & General Director

akyritsis@ied.eu
Thodoris Alexandrou

Thodoris Alexandrou
Chief Operating Officer

talexandrou@ied.eu
Aggeliki Mantse

Aggeliki Mantse
Administrative Officer

amantse@ied.eu

Finance Team

Our goal the financial stability and full transparency.

Konstantinos Grigoriou

Konstantinos Grigoriou
Senior Accountant

info@ied.eu
Mixalis Zianas

Mixalis Zianas
Accountant

mzianas@ied.eu
Vasilis Daldas

Vasilis Daldas
Junior Accountant

vdaldas@ied.eu

Development Team

If you can imagine it, we can build it.

Katerina Pariza

Katerina Pariza
Software Development Director

kpariza@ied.eu
Stavroula Lalou

Stavroula Lalou
Information Systems Administrator (ISA)

slalou@ied.eu
George Gkogkas

George Gkogkas
Web Developer

ggkogkas@ied.eu

Marketing Team

Great marketing is not about the product. It is about the story behind it.

Paraskevi Zygoura

Paraskevi Zygoura
Digital Marketing Director

pzygoura@ied.eu
Vasilis Bouronikos

Vasilis Bouronikos
Content & Communication Manager

vbouronikos@ied.eu
Christina	Tziouvara

Christina Tziouvara
Project Communication Manager

ctziouvara@ied.eu
Vicky Stathi

Vicky Stathi
UX/UI & Graphic Designer

vstathi@ied.eu
Christos Papadimitriou

Christos Papadimitriou
Visual & Graphic Designer

cpapadimitriou@ied.eu

Planning & Implementation Team

Our fresh and innovating ideas can change the European Society.

Stella Ioannou

Stella Ioannou
Innovation Office Director

sioannou@ied.eu
Anna Koronioti

Anna Koronioti
Scientific Coordinator

akoronioti@ied.eu
Alexandra Kyritsaka

Alexandra Kyritsaka
Planning & Development Director

akyritsaka@ied.eu
Maria Pournari

Maria Pournari
Proposals & Networking Manager

mpournari@ied.eu
Alexandra Chimona

Alexandra Chimona
Project Administration Manager

achimona@ied.eu
Maria Dalakoura

Maria Dalakoura
Project Administration Manager

mdalakoura@ied.eu
Fenia Kalantzi

Fenia Kalantzi
Project Manager

fkalantzi@ied.eu
Eva Kokkora

Eva Kokkora
Project Manager

ekokkora@ied.eu
Stella Chalvantzara

Stella Chalvantzara
Project Manager

schalvantzara@ied.eu
Vayia	Kyratzoyli

Vayia Kyratzoyli
Junior Project Manager

vkiratzouli@ied.eu
Maria Lianou

Maria Lianou
Junior Project Manager

mlianou@ied.eu
Dimitra	Dalamagka

Dimitra Dalamagka
Junior Innovation Manager

ddalamagka@ied.eu
Alexandros Touloumtzidis

Alexandros Touloumtzidis
Proposals & Networking Manager

atouloumtzidis@ied.eu
Anastasia Oikonomoula

Anastasia Oikonomoula
Proposals & Networking Manager

aoikonomoula@ied.eu
Alexandra Balamoti

Alexandra Balamoti
Junior Project Manager

abalamoti@ied.eu
Aglaia Orfanidou

Aglaia Orfanidou
Junior Proposals & Networking Manager

aorfanidou@ied.eu
Theodora Makri

Theodora Makri
Junior Project Manager

tmakri@ied.eu

Products & Services Team

Our agile approach make us to deliver cutting edge and high quality services and products.

Flery Rousaki

Flery Rousaki
Head of Training Services Unit

frousaki@ied.eu
Elissavet Pavlitsa

Elissavet Pavlitsa
Products Services & Networking Director

epavlitsa@ied.eu
Veronika Filippou

Veronika Filippou
Customer Support & Networking Officer

vfilippou@ied.eu
Christina Baliakou

Christina Baliakou
Operations & Communication Manager

cbaliakou@ied.eu